My logo

das All

Make the Unknown known

Feel the flow

A little musical instrument with the capability of magic

Thanh-Vy Hua

1 minute read

Music sheets

Cover Photo by Ylanite from Pixabay

By Christmas 2020, I got to know Kalimba from a random Facebook ad. Its sound is surprisingly relaxed as the wind chimes. I recorded these songs with an old phone at home. You may hear sounds that come from ambulances, fire trucks, or motorbikes.

Last update: Jul 28, 2022

# Song Recorded on MP3
1 Yesterday Once More July 24, 2022
2 Lake Baikal (贝加尔湖畔) December 27, 2021
3 The Moon Represents My Heart (月亮代表我的心) June 29, 2021
4 Bracing the Chill - Eternal Love OST (凉凉 - 三生三世十里桃花) January 18, 2021

Recent posts

See more

Categories

About

Founder ● Engineer ● Human Explorer ● INTJ
I build things and tell stories about them.